Lena Tam's Endorsers Include:

Asian Pacific American Democratic Caucus of Alameda County
American Association of University Women - Alameda Branch

Elected and Appointed Officials

Fiona Ma, State Treasurer
Betty Yee, State Controller
Evan Low, State Assemblymember
Mike Fong, State Assemblymember
Marilyn Ezzy Ashcraft, Alameda Mayor
Libby Schaaf, Oakland Mayor
Phong La, Alameda County Assessor
Dave Brown, Alameda County Supervisor
Melissa Wilk, County Controller/Clerk-Recorder
Marie Gilmore, Former Alameda Mayor
Corina Lopez, San Leandro Councilmember
Alice Lai Bitker, Former Alameda County Supervisor, District 3
Jim Oddie, Former Alameda Councilmember
Stewart Chen, Former Alameda Councilmember
Benny Lee, Former San Leandro Councilmember
Shawn Kumagai, Dublin City Councilmember
Raj Salwan, Fremont Cty Councilmember
Teresa Keng, Fremont City Councilmember
Margaret Abe-Koga, Mountain View Mayor
Jim Navarro, Former Councilmember, Union City
Jerry Pentin, Former Pleasanton City Councilmember
John McPartland, BART Director
Erlene DeMarcus, Former BART Director
Doug Linney, Board President, EBMUD
Frank Mellon, Board Member, EBMUD
Jennifer Williams, President, Alameda Unified School District
Gary Lym, Trustee, Alameda Unified School District
Gilbert Wong, Trustee, Foothill-De Anza Community College District
Ron Mooney, Former Boardmember, Alameda Unified School District
Dr. Jim Meyers, Director, Alameda Health Care District
Gayle Codfrey-Codiga, Trustee, Alameda Health Care District
Michael Williams, Trustee, Alameda Health Care District
Tracy Jensen, Trustee, Alameda Health Care District
Diana Prola, San Leandro Unified School District
Kelly Lux, President, Alameda Chamber of Commerce 
Sue Chan, Trustee, Ohlone College
Hal Gin, Trustee, Chabot-Las Positas Community College District
Kenneth Pon, San Leandro Planning Commission
Jennifer Ong, Municipal Advisory Council Chair for Eden Area Commission
Otto Lee, Santa Clara County Board of Supervisors
Tony Corica, Chair, Alameda Hospital Foundation

Community Members

C.C. Yin, Co-Chair, Asian Americans for Good Government
Donna B. Vaughn, Founder, Alameda League of Women Voters*
Suzanne Barba, Past President, League of Women Voters*
Rich Sherratt, Founder, Alameda Boys and Girls Club*
Sandra Kiyomura, President, Alameda Chinese Club*
Elaine Peng, Founder and President, Mental Health Association of Chinese Americans*
Joanna Kim Shelby, Executive Director, Korean Community Senior Center*
Paddy Iyer, Executive Director, Daily Bowl*
John Chung, Community Health for Asian Americans*
Dr. Albert Wang, Friends of Children with Special Needs*
Corrine Jan, Executive Director, Family Bridges
Maria Luk, East Bay Healing Hands*
Bill Smith, Alameda Community Leader*
Chenming Hu, UC Berkeley, Distinguished Professor*
Cori Stravonopoulos, Owner, Fat Lady Restaurant
Dan Salisbury, Encinal High School Teacher*
Dawn Argula, Alameda County Leader*
Dr. Don Miller, Kaiser Physician*
Greg Chan, Oakland Leader
Hendy Wijaya, San Leandro Asian Alliance*
Honora Murphy, Friends of the Library
Jan Mason, Rhythmix Cultural Works, Board Member
Jeevan Zutshi, Jeevan Zutshi Associates, Fremont
Jeff Goodman, Better Homes Realty
Kate Quick, Alameda Community Leader
Laurie Harper , Alameda Sings, President
Li Volin, Alameda Community Leader
Liz Rogers, Alameda Community Leader
Mark Hamilton, San Leandro School Counselor
Mark Morodomi, Family Bridges
Mary Oppendahl, American Association of University Women
Max Bayloses, Filipino American Community Leader
Michael Yoshii, Reverend at Buena Vista United Methodist Church
Rosalind Sturlini, St Phillip Neri Teacher
Sheena Chang, Managing Director, PC Retail
Susan Forster, Business Consultant, Oakland
Sylvia Kahn, OUSD Teacher*
Vasanthe Reddy, Alameda Community Leader
Lily Leung, Alameda Community Leader


* Titles for identification purposes only.

Yes, it's Time to Tam! I endorse Lena Tam for County Supervisor.